Skip to content

Filling In the Blanks Brings Me Joy.

February 22, 2010

{fill in the blank}

1. If I could medal in an Olympic event it would be 100 Backstroke.
2. If I was stranded on a deserted island I’d take a really good book .
3. Squirrels are my most irrational fear.
4. I’d rather go camping with my family, than stay in a luxury hotel by myself.
5. I am so glad I get to celebrate Christy’s birthday this weekend & see Tom and Tommy, too! 
6. I should really be driving a cooler car.  : )
7. One of my favorite things in all the world is watching the olympics .
 
Happy Monday, Everyone!
XO,
Vicki
 
 
 
Fill in the Blank originally seen on One Artsy Mama (here).  Backstroke picture from (here).  Book picture from(here).  Squirrel picture from (here). Camper picture from (here).  Cake picture from(here). Car picture from (here).  I heart Olympics picture from (this) fabulous blog.
3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 22, 2010 3:01 pm

    ooo…great answers! aren’t these just so fun?! =)

    • February 22, 2010 4:35 pm

      Totally fun! At first I thought it was just a one-time thing for you, but as I read through your totally fun blog, I noticed that it was an every Friday thing–love it!! Thanks!!

  2. February 22, 2010 7:37 pm

    What is it with you two? Christy has one of those irrational fears of squirrels too! Were you two attacked as children or something?!

    Enjoy your weekend! Hugs to all the fam.

Leave a Reply

