Skip to content

Joy Is:

March 8, 2010
tags:

My favorite little guy in the WHOLE WIDE WORLD politely reminded me that I have yet to write a blog about him.  I can’t believe I haven’t written at least 852 blogs about how much JOY Jack brings into my life!!! 

This guy is JOY.  For real. 

He’s funny and snuggly and kind and artistic and appreciative and smart and super-duper fun to be around.

I won the son jackpot with this one.

You’re the BEST, little man.

I love you big bunches!

XO,

Mom

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Cissy permalink
    March 8, 2010 4:36 pm

    Those cheeks are just the best! You do have the cutest Cowboy in the world!

  2. Kelly permalink
    March 8, 2010 6:56 pm

    I am a bit of a Jack fan! He is one of the neatest kids I know! I sure hope we get to spend some time with him again soon! Can’t think of a nicer and more fun time than when him and Hope have gone all artsy together! Or shopping together…that was still classic!!!

  3. Mom permalink
    March 9, 2010 12:51 am

    My Angel Jack is such a bright spot in our lives. He is a delight and loves to hug and share his wonderful artistic talent and great sense of humor with us. Every one of the pictures brings a special memory of times we’ve spent together. We watched him grow thru all these pictures when he and his family were far away in Texas. It’s a delight to have him closer so we can spend time together here and in Wisconsin. Thanks, dear little man for all you did to make this past weekend so special for Grandpa and I.
    You’re the Best!
    Love and hugs,
    Grandma and Grandpa

  4. sister friend permalink
    March 9, 2010 5:51 am

    that boy ROCKS!!!!!

  5. Denise permalink
    March 9, 2010 11:12 pm

    He is the BEST godson in the world!

Leave a Reply

