Skip to content

Felt Joy

April 9, 2010
tags: ,

I have a full-fledged crush on felt.  There’s something so old-fashioned and sweet about it.  I adore it.

I think it’s high-time that I schedule a playdate with my felt collection.

How lovely is that pillow?  Swoon!

And that blanket?  Oh, my!

I think I could build a whole party around these favor bags–love ’em!

I have a felt ball collection.  It’s so happy!

Sweet, sweet, sweet!

So, so, lovely!

I’m thinking I need to make a set of these–so cute!

I made this for Maddie for Christmas, but she decided she wants to hang it in her room all year long.  : )

Hope your Friday is colorful!
XO,

Vicki

Flowers in  the vase, blanket, balls and pussy willows all from (here).  Circle art from (here).   Pillow from (here).  Favors from (here).  Flower collage from (here).   Laundry line from (here).

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Cissy permalink
    April 9, 2010 2:45 pm

    let’s do something with felt at our next craft session! Have you seen those really cute flower pins made of felt? I”ll do some investigating.

    • April 9, 2010 3:00 pm

      I’m totally in! I’ve seen some adorable brooches and rings and necklaces and headbands…oh my! Can’t wait! I have TONS of felt, too!

  2. Mom permalink
    April 9, 2010 7:28 pm

    The colors are so beautiful and the designs so happy. It’s no wonder they give you joy!
    Love and hugs,
    Mom

Leave a Reply

