Skip to content

New York Bound!

April 15, 2010

My bags are packed and I’m raring to go! 

First stop:  Chicago!  I’ll have lunch with my parents and then head over to Christy’s. 

We fly out Friday!  

Yahooooo!

I’m sure I’ll have all kinds of good stories to share when I return. 

I also need to tell you all about Tuesday night’s adventure with Laurie Notaro.  That is one funny lady

Good golly, Amy and I laughed and laughed and laughed some more!  Loved it! 

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!  See you next week!

XO,

Vicki

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

