Skip to content

100 Joyful Posts!

April 25, 2010

Yahoo!  Break out the cupcakes, baby! 

 This is my 100 blog post! 

I have had a blast writing this blog and I want to thank each and every one of you who have taken the time to read about my little moments of joy.  Keep checking in–and feel free to leave me lots and lots of comments.  Reading your comments brings me big bunches of joy. 

Here’s to the next 100!

Wishing you lot and lots of joyful moments today!
XO,

Vicki

photo from (here).

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Mom permalink
    April 25, 2010 11:37 am

    Your blogs are a pure delight each day. So glad you decided to do it and can’t believe today is #100 already. You bring a smile to my day, it’s almost as good as a phone call! Have a wonderful day and keep ’em coming. I’ve sent them on to Darla and Aunt Shirley this week.
    Love and hugs,
    Mom

  2. Elle permalink
    April 25, 2010 9:51 pm

    Wow! One hundred already? That’s 100 little pieces of joy you’ve given to me. Now, if you remember back a bit we were supposed to schedule a phone date? Lets make that happen. 🙂
    lovelovelove you!

  3. April 25, 2010 10:05 pm

    oh my goodness, those cupcakes are beautiful!

    and yay for you! i love your blog, keep the posts coming!!

  4. sister friend permalink
    April 26, 2010 6:57 pm

    congratulations my friend. i love every one of your blogs. keep it going it is now a part of my daily ritual! love you bunches!

Leave a Reply

