Skip to content

More/Less

June 17, 2010
tags: ,

I love proverbs.  They are the epitome of “talk less, say more.”   I found this one in Elise’s Etsy shop (here) and I’m especially fond of its simple wisdom.  And the design is cool, too.

I have to admit, I tend to be a “too many words” kind of gal, but I’m going to give this proverb-writing-thing a try anyway.  Here we go!

Trust More,
Fear Less.
Learn More,
Judge Less.
Dance More,
Cry less.
Create More,
Waste Less.

Hmm…maybe not.  : )  I think I should stick to using MORE words, not less. : ) 

Oh well, it was a fun exercise, anyway.

Try something new today!

XO,

Vicki

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

