Skip to content

My New Car!

June 29, 2010

Oops!  False alarm.   

We just found out Jack needs braces this year, too.  (And I was so close!  I could almost smell that new car smell!)

I’m thinking by the time they are all done I could have been driving an Audi.  On the other hand, a smile lasts a lifetime, right?  : ) 

So totally worth it, kids.  I just hope Bessy keeps running!  : )

Keep smiling!

XO,

Vicki

One Comment leave one →
  1. Donie permalink
    June 29, 2010 6:39 pm

    You are such a good Mom!
    Yes a beautiful smile lasts a life time if they wear their retainers!
    You can quote me on that.

    Love to all

Leave a Reply

