Skip to content

Can’t Get Enough…

July 1, 2010

Blueberries!

Holy heavenly fruit!  I think I may have replaced my Diet Coke addiction with a new blueberry addiction.  I could (and do) eat them breakfast, lunch and dinner.  I seriously start to get nervous when there’s less than 2 pints in the freezer at any given time.  I’d rather eat frozen blueberries than ice cream.  For real.  I buy 6-8 pints every time I go to the grocery store.  I’m pretty sure I heard the greeter whisper, “Oh boy,  it’s the crazy blueberry lady”  when I passed him on my way into WalMart yesterday.

At least this one is a healthy addiction, right?

By the way, I have been “clean” from Diet Coke for 6 weeks now (yahoo!).  I don’t even miss it. 

I’m too busy dreaming about blueberries.

XO,

Vicki

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

