Skip to content

Things That Made Me Smile Last Week

July 11, 2010

This pretty, happy, sweet girl and her fabulous mommy who came to stay with us.

Watching my girlie-girls play with Isabella:

Watching Jack during his archery practice:

Eating the first perfect red, juicy strawberry from my garden:

Seeing John and Jack work together to repaint my shelving unit:

And my new red-hot filing cabinet courtesy of my favorite handyman:

It was a great week!

Hope your week made you smile!

XO,

Vicki

2 Comments leave one →
  1. sister friend permalink
    July 12, 2010 7:52 pm

    what a great week indeed. i love that shot of jack. he looks so strong! i am so glad you had such a good week! love you bunches!

    • July 12, 2010 7:57 pm

      I love watching him do archery! He loves it and he is so sure of his ability–it’s like watching Emily in the water or Maddie out on the golf course. I’m in awe!

Leave a Reply

