Skip to content

Collage Love

July 12, 2010

Check out this mixed-media collage I made for John’s parents.  It’s one of my all-time favorites.  I never get tired of making collages for those I love.

Hope your day is full of crafty goodness!

XO,

Vicki

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Donie permalink
    July 12, 2010 6:51 pm

    I LOVE your collages!

    Happy Birthday to Jack?

    • July 12, 2010 7:55 pm

      Pretty soon! He’ll be NINE on Friday! (So hard to believe!!) XO

  2. sister friend permalink
    July 12, 2010 7:53 pm

    nobody does it like you girl! i am blinded by your awesomeness!

  3. denise permalink
    July 14, 2010 1:21 pm

    Love it (as always) 🙂 Let’s make some collages when you come down!

    • July 14, 2010 2:56 pm

      Absolutely! I’ll bring my big old bag of words!

Trackbacks

  1. Farewell, 2010. « So Very Vicki
  2. Um…Brown and Yellow??? You Bet!! « So Very Vicki

Leave a Reply

