Skip to content

My Favorite Little Man is Nine!

July 16, 2010
tags: ,

They say time flies when you’re having fun, and it’s true:  the last nine years since Jack was born have absolutely flown by.  Jack brings so much joy into so many people’s lives, especially mine.   He’s fun to be around, super-duper good at being appreciative (thanks for being the best mom, ever,  thanks for helping me get a perfect smile…), and he amazes me daily when he shares the “deep thoughts” going on in his head.  He’s such a good kid, I’m not sure how I got so lucky!  I love my little man big bunches!

Happy Birthday, Jack-man!

XO,

Mom

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Donie permalink
    July 16, 2010 12:22 pm

    WOW! Times does fly! Seems like just last summer I met the Terlaps for the very first time at Paris Aquatics Center. Jack was positioned coomfortably on your hip as you ushered the girls into PAC.
    I knew I liked y’all from the beginning!
    Happy,happy birthday to Jack!

  2. Mom permalink
    July 16, 2010 11:43 pm

    Happy, happy Birthday, Jack! So glad your Mom sent your big smile to us on your big B-day and sorry you weren’t home when we called to wish you Happy Birthday. Hope you had a super day, little man!
    Love and hugs,
    Grandma and Grandpa
    xo xo xo xo

Leave a Reply

