Skip to content

These Bouquets Make Me Want to Plan Another Wedding

August 15, 2010

Holy Fabulousness! 
Check out these *stunning* bouquets made out of vintage pins! 
Are these not the most gorgeous things, ever?!? 

I actually have a small collection of these kind of vintage pins.
I’m seriously thinking I need to build my collection so I can create something like this. 

Now all I need is an excuse to carry one of these around. 

I’m sure I can come up with some occasion worthy of this kind of gorgeousness.

Or maybe I need to plan some kind of fancy soirée. 

I could use one of these bouquets as a centerpiece.

Wouldn’t they be beautiful just sitting in a simple vase?

So, so lovely.

Want one? 

You can purchase your own lovely bouquet from Lionsgate Designs on Etsy.

Have a lovely day!

XO,
Vicki

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 15, 2010 4:51 pm

    These are wonderful!

Leave a Reply

