Skip to content

Random Paris Joy

August 16, 2010

Oh, I do love laughing loud and hard.  And nobody makes me laugh harder than Christy.   Christy’s laugh is legendary.  I tell you what, when I can get her going, I feel hilarious.  It’s magical.  When we went to Paris, we discovered that not everybody appreciates loud Americans with the obnoxious laughs.  We ended up startling a few Parisians.  But really?  We couldn’t help it. Oh sure, we saw plenty of lovely sights in the City of Lights.  But some of what we encountered was darn-right odd.

The prettiest cuts of meet in Paris.  I wonder if you get to keep the roses? 

Jell-o molds as artwork?

Um…okay.

Oh, Paris.  I adored you.  Thanks for the giggles.

Have a fabulous day!
XO,
Vicki

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

