Skip to content

Guess Who’s In Town!

August 17, 2010

It’s Ty!  And the rest of the Extreme Home Makeover team!

I’ve got to tell you, it’s kind of exciting!  The girls and I headed over to the work site last night.  The house is actually on the same street as Maddie’s middle school.  I bet I’ve passed by it hundreds of times in the last three years. 

While we were there, they gave away water bottles and sold t-shirts. It was like a little party.  Just me and the girls and hundreds of our neighbors:

The house will go to a local music teacher, his wife and their five kids.  I’m so happy for them!

I love it when good things happen to good people!

Hope your day is magical!

XO,

Vicki

PS  First photo was found on postcrescent.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

