Skip to content

Look Who’s Going Back to School!

August 18, 2010

Well…sort of.  No, I haven’t looked into that teaching certificate, but I did sign up for this totally fun mini book workshop!  The workshop is taught by the fabulous Elise, who is the genius behind one of my all-time favorite blogs.  Elise is also the goddess of the mini album.   In fact, I’m pretty sure I started making mini books right after I discovered her blog.

You need to go check out Elise’s site.  You will not believe how many different unbelievably cool mini albums she has made over the years.  Here’s a sample:

I’m hoping some of her creative mojo rubs off on me during the class.  I just know I’ll be inspired to create, create, create, which will help me with another one of  those goals!  : )

Happy Creating!

XO,
Vicki

All pictures were taken from Elise’s site.

Leave a Reply

