Skip to content

All Dressed Up and Everywhere To Go…

September 9, 2010

Well look who’s extra fancy all of a sudden!

Don’t you just love my new camera strap cover?   My friend, Amy, gave it to me as a thank you gift.   I absolutely love it!  Why, it’s like I have a whole new camera!

And are you ready for the best part?

Yup!  It’s reversible! 

So, so fun! 

I’m sure I’ll be taking extra fabulous pictures from here on out!

Thanks, Amy!!

XO,

Vicki

2 Comments leave one →
  1. sister friend permalink
    September 11, 2010 12:28 am

    what a great suprise! way to go amy! great gift for the girl who had everything and loves a great suprise!

  2. Amy permalink
    September 18, 2010 11:03 am

    You are so welcome! I love that you appreciate everything that is given to you!

Leave a Reply

