Skip to content

Oh, Hello!

October 3, 2010

Hi!

I’m just stopping by real quick to tell you all I had a FABULOUS time at the Women of Faith conference (many more details to follow!) and now I’m in full “turn-it-all-around” mode to get ready to leave for our trip to South Carolina (we leave today)! 

Yahoo!  If it wasn’t all crazy-fun, I wouldn’t recognize it as my life!   : )

I will be blogging from the road, so be sure to stop back this week!

Have a glorious Sunday!

XO,

Vicki

PS I’m so, so sorry but I can’t remember where I found that fabulous picture–if you know, please let me know so I can give full credit!  Thanks!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Karen permalink
    October 3, 2010 10:55 am

    Have a fabulous time! I’m glad my bet pay off is on hold again!

Leave a Reply

