Skip to content

Home. Sweet. Home.

October 11, 2010

Oh, boy!  I can’t tell you how great it feels to be home, sweet, home!  John and I pulled in around 8:00 last night, just in time to do the bedtime routine and then hit the hay ourselves!  I absolutely loved our week away, but there’s nothing like being home again!  I feel like I’ve been gone for forever!  I have so much to blog about this week, including one last lesson from the course and a wrap-up of our week in South Carolina.  I also need to share some goodness from my Women of Faith weekend and this year’s Halloween invites!  So much to write about…so little time!

For now, though, I need to get my act together and get ready for lunch and study with the gals.  I’ll be back soon!

Have a fabulous day, my friends!

XO,
Vicki

PS  Home Sweet Home print available (here).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

