Skip to content

Hip-Hip-Hooray for Girlfriends!

October 13, 2010

In just a few short hours, two of my very-favorite ladies will be stopping by for a visit–yahoo!  I can’t wait to catch up with my fabulous friend, Denise, and my completely adorable, I-love-her-to-pieces Goddaughter, Isabella! 

I love, love, love when Denise comes to visit.  I know for sure we’ll be squeezing in a trip to Scatter Joy (greatest.store.ever!), and I’m planning on getting Denise to help me put together all my Halloween invites (she’s a crafty-gal, too!).  In between, we’ll spend every possible moment enjoying that little girl of hers!

What do you have planned today?

Have a good one!

XO,

Vicki

2 Comments leave one →
  1. claudia b permalink
    October 13, 2010 3:17 pm

    oh how swell is that?!! sounds wonderful indeed~~ have a blast! (an un-necessary exhortation, there, but in the right spirit at least!) :o)

Trackbacks

  1. Farewell, 2010. « So Very Vicki

Leave a Reply

