Skip to content

Happy, Happy, Joy, Joy!

October 14, 2010

I think on a scale of one to ten, today definitely deserves an 11!  Why, I can’t remember the last time I had so much fun on a Thursday morning!  Of course, when you get to hang out with the world’s cutest little patootie girl, everything is fun!  I mean, seriously!  Look at that face!

How could I not have over-the-top fun when I get to watch her jump around on a big pizza?

Or give a mouse a cookie?

Or slide down a giant celery stalk?

Or play in the water wearing a pint-sized red slicker? 

And just when I thought we couldn’t have even a smidgen more fun, I spied these beauties:

Oh!  I do adore old fridges, especially when they are painted vibrant colors and covered in fun words! 

I just couldn’t resist leaving my own message:

Nope.  I really can’t think of a better way to spend a Thursday morning than with my favorite little gal, Isabella!

Gosh, I love this sweet little girl!

Hope you had time for a little fun today, too!

XO,

Vicki

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Donie permalink
    October 14, 2010 11:35 pm

    Where is this place?

    Looks like FUN for all!

    • October 15, 2010 6:48 am

      It’s right in Appleton! I used to take the girls there all the time when they were little, but by the time we moved back here, everyone was too old. 😦 It was so fun to go there again and just PLAY!

Leave a Reply

