Skip to content

Best.Birthday.Gift.Ever!

October 22, 2010

My fabulous, makes-me-laugh-harder-than-anyone-in-the-whole-wide-world sister, Christy, is heading up tomorrow to help me celebrate my big birthday;  I couldn’t ask for a better gift! 

And she’s staying for 4 days–it’s like the gift that keeps giving!

Isn’t the above picture great?  It totally reminds me of the two of us!

Happy Day!

XO,

Vicki

Picture spotted (here)

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Donie permalink
    October 22, 2010 9:49 am

    Happy Birthday to YOU!

    Have a GREAT four days celebrating your fabulous self!

    Wish I could be there to LAUGH with you two. Hugs to both of you.

    LOVE to the incredible birthday girl.
    Donie

    • October 22, 2010 3:59 pm

      Yay!! Thanks, Donie! I am hoping to do a bit of celebrating with you and that fabulous girl of yours in December!

      • Donie permalink
        October 22, 2010 10:31 pm

        Austin here we come! You know I’m SMILING!

        Donie

      • October 23, 2010 10:00 am

        Think we can recreate the magic? Probably not…that was a once-in-a-lifetime trip (but I know this one will be FABULOUS, too!)

  2. October 22, 2010 10:45 am

    Happy Birthday to you! {In a lovely singing voice so unlike my own!}

  3. sister friend permalink
    October 22, 2010 11:00 pm

    can’t wait! the car is loaded already!!

    • October 23, 2010 9:59 am

      Counting the minutes until you get here! Drive carefully (but fast!). Just kidding: drive carefully! XOXOXO

Leave a Reply

