Skip to content

“I’ve Never Been TP’d Before!”

November 1, 2010

We were TP’d Saturday night!

But it was actually a good thing;  it was a completely fun way to find out that the Neenah Varsity Swimmers won their Conference meet!!   Congratulations, ladies!  I couldn’t be happier for you!  At first I thought the TP’ing was for Emily, but it turns out I was wrong:

I’ve got to tell you, I’m probably the first person EVER who was excited to be TP’d!  They decorated our entire driveway:

This was my favorite message:

You ARE the champs of AWESOME, ladies!  I love those swimmer girls so, so much!  Best of luck to all of the lovely ladies who will swim at Sectionals on Saturday!

Have a happy Monday everyone!

XO,

Vicki

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 1, 2010 8:29 am

    Those girls love you! We’ve never been TP’d before either!.

  2. November 1, 2010 9:05 am

    congrats!

  3. November 1, 2010 12:05 pm

    ha! I love it!
    Champs of awesome is definitely going to get used this week!

    • November 1, 2010 3:47 pm

      I know, right?!? I’m totally stealing that phrase, too! Genius!

Leave a Reply

