Skip to content

Crazy-Busy Monday!

November 8, 2010

Good Morning!

This is going to be short and sweet, because I have a crazy-busy day ahead of me:  a lunch with the ladies to celebrate Ms. Marsha’s birthday, a writing class to prep and teach this afternoon and a PTA meeting tonight.  Busy is good, right? 

I had a fabulous weekend centered around my kiddo’s sports:  timing at the Sectional swim meet all day Saturday and cheering on Maddie at her first basketball tournament on Sunday.  I also spent 3 hours in the pool yesterday giving private lessons. 

I do think I am happier when I’m busy, but I’m not going to lie;  I wish I had time for a nap today.  Oh well, there’s always tomorrow!

Have a happy day!

XO,
Vicki

Pencil picture found (here)

One Comment leave one →
  1. sister friend permalink
    November 8, 2010 7:05 pm

    mondays are always busy! but busy is good! as long as you have the perfect outfit though mondays are awesome!!!!! enjoy the weather the next couple of days. next week will be brutal. can you say fur coat? any memebers of PETA – sorry!

Leave a Reply

