Skip to content

My Happy Place

November 9, 2010

Hello!

Amy and I skipped down to Oshkosh today to visit our favorite little shop, Dainty Daisies.  I’m sure you remember how excited I was when we discovered this gem of a boutique.  Amy and I stopped by Michelle’s booth at the farmer’s market this summer, but it’s been a while since we’ve been down to the store.  We decided it was high-time to get on down there and see what was new.  No surprise;  there were all kinds of adorable new things:

I love these aprons–I want one of each just to display in my kitchen:

I thought Amy looked a-dor-able in these “nerd” glasses:

The cutest  new thing?  Why, it’s got to be Michelle’s new puppy:

He is all kinds of cute, for sure!

It was tons of fun just wandering around and looking at all the treasures.   Speaking of treasures, I found one for Ms. Elle’s birthday–yahoo!  

Hope your day is fantastic!

XO,
Vicki

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 10, 2010 9:10 am

    I’m not quite sure what those owl bags would hold, but I love them!

    • November 10, 2010 9:13 am

      Hey Ms. Lu–I loved them, too! They looked like coin purses. Or something you could tuck your ID and some money in. I’m not sure what they were made of, but they had the coolest texture.

Leave a Reply

