Skip to content

Handmade Christmas//Banner

December 1, 2010

Good Morning!

I am sitting in the airport watching the snow tumble down outside.  Hard to believe I’m heading down to Texas and 70 degree weather!

I wanted to feature another of my very favorite Christmas decorations–the “Come Let Us Adore Him” banner that my mom made for me years ago.  I just love everything about this love gift:  the message, the colors, the sequins, and of course, the felt!  This beauty hangs on the glass doors that lead into the den.  It’s the first thing people see when they come into my house.  I look forward to putting it up every year, and because my mom made it for me, it will always be extra-special.

What’s your favorite decoration?

I hope it is warm and cozy where you are!  More from Texas later on!

XO,

Vicki

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

