Skip to content

Santa’s Elf

December 17, 2010

Hi, Friends!

I am knee-deep in the Christmas-is-almost-here prep!  Shopping, and wrapping and baking–I love it all!  We’re heading to a neighborhood party tonight and I have a super-special cookie exchange on Sunday afternoon.  In between, I’m hoping to finish my shopping and get everything all wrapped-up and pretty.  I’m definitely feeling the holiday spirit!

Are you?

Hope you have a magical day!
XO,
Vicki

Picture spotted (here).

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mom/Grandma permalink
    December 17, 2010 12:29 pm

    I am embarking on the 4 day baking cookie marathon. Have two batches cooling and one heck of a long way to go. We certainly noticed the absence of Jack and John ‘checking out Grandma’s stash’ as Dad threw away more cookies than I care to think about this morning. At least he hasn’t had to go up to the attic yet, but hopefully we’ll reach that point before the weekend ends. You’r wrapping? I haven’t even got that programmed in yet.
    Have fun and thanks again for being my Santa’s helper.
    XOXO

Leave a Reply

