Skip to content

One Whole Year!

January 8, 2011

It’s my blog-i-versary!  One year ago, today, I started So Very Vicki!  What started as a fun on-line journaling activity has turned out to be a wonderful way to connect with far-off family and friends, as well as a great way to meet new friends from all over the place.  I’ve “met” so many fabulous people through this little blog.  I love that people take the time to check in and comment on my little adventures.  And I love that I have a daily record of 2010.  I’m not sure what 2011 holds, but I know, for sure, that I’ll be documenting all the fun here on my little blog.

As always, thanks for reading!!

XO,

Vicki

10 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2011 12:27 pm

    Happy Happy and here’s to many more posts, friends and good memories!

    • January 10, 2011 3:42 pm

      Thanks, Monika~~I’m so glad I have a new friend in TN!

  2. Amy permalink
    January 8, 2011 2:10 pm

    I love reading your blogs! Happy Anniversary! Here’s to many more years of blogging. xo

    • January 10, 2011 3:43 pm

      And here’s to many more years of adventures together so I have fun stuff to write about! XO

  3. Mom/Grandma permalink
    January 8, 2011 3:42 pm

    Congratulations on your first Anniversary! Keep up the good work, we love the bright and happy pictures and getting odds and ends of family news day by day. Hope you all had a safe day on the ski slopes yesterday. We missed wishing Maddie Happy Birthday but figured she got our messages when she got home. Two teenagers and you still have time to blog? Amazing. Keep up the good work.

    Love and hugs,

    Mom and Dad

  4. Gayle permalink
    January 10, 2011 11:05 am

    Happy Anniversary, Vicki! I just love reading about your creative endeavors, busy life and wonderful family and friends. Your blog brings me joy!

    • January 10, 2011 3:44 pm

      Thanks, Gayle!! YOU bring me joy!! Can’t wait to see your fabulous self next week!! XO

  5. January 10, 2011 3:05 pm

    Happy Blogiversary, Vicki! So glad we share corners of this big, beautiful web. 😉

    • January 10, 2011 3:45 pm

      Thanks, Lu! I’m so glad our paths have crossed!

Leave a Reply

