Skip to content

I’m Heading to Boot Camp!

January 10, 2011

Genuine Custom Military Dog Tag Set Made With WWII Machine

Hello!

I’m off to Boot Camp this morning.  And while I’m pretty sure it won’t be run by the US military, I’m worried just the same.  The goal is to whip my butt back in shape so I’ll be sitting pretty this summer on our new boat (can’t wait!!). Of course, it’s been a while, so I’ve decided that I might need to wear some dog tags to class this morning–just in case I pass out and need to be identified.  : )  Just kidding (I think).  I’d better get going;  I don’t want to be late on the first day and have to run extra laps. 

Have a super day!

XO,

Vicki

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

