Skip to content

Right Now//Wishes

January 17, 2011

I wish I could have lunch with my grandma.
I wish middle school girls weren’t so hard on each other.
I wish the world could have had 40 more years of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
I wish I was already done with today’s boot camp.
I wish I knew what to make for dinner tonight.
I wish every day could be jammie day.

What do you wish for?

XO,

Vicki

Over the Rainbow print available (here).

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2011 7:02 pm

    what a beautiful post! i wish you could have lunch with your grandma too.

  2. January 19, 2011 9:22 am

    Hang in there, Vicki. Some of those things above might come true soon.
    Love the rainbow!!

  3. January 21, 2011 9:36 am

    Hello Vicki….my name is Vicki!! And we even spell it correctly…ya! I agree with every single thing on this list. It’s a rainy, cold, windy day outside to day and it begs for a stay home day. Your rainbow just makes my day.

    • January 21, 2011 5:34 pm

      Hey Vicki!! I’m so glad you stopped by! Come back, soon!!

Leave a Reply

