Skip to content

Picture the Love

April 28, 2011

Hi Friends!

This past weekend was the first time I’ve seen Christy since the big engagement.  I couldn’t wait to congratulate  Michael and check out that extraordinary ring!  I decided I wanted to give them an engagement photo session as a gift.  I attached a little note to a cute little vintage camera and gave it to them to open.  Can I just tell you how excited I am about this gift?!?  I’m picturing costume and venue changes and all sorts of fun poses.  I can’t wait!   I hope Kate doesn’t mind if I do a bit of stage directing.  : )   Good thing Christy and Michael are good sports, because I have lots of ideas!

Have you seen any cool engagement pictures lately?  I’d love to hear any/all ideas you might have!

XO,

Vicki

Comments are closed.

