Skip to content

Wedding Perfection

April 30, 2011

Hi Friends!

Gosh!  Wasn’t the Royal Wedding spectacular?  Did you set your alarm and get up at the crack of dawn to watch it all live or did you just watch hours and hours of re-broadcasts like I did?  I couldn’t seem to get enough of seeing all the majesty.  Somewhere along the way I caught a bit of the Royal Wedding fever.  It was hard not to, wasn’t it?

That Kate is stunning, isn’t she?  I  thought her dress was gorgeous–elegant and timeless.

She couldn’t have been any lovlier!  She certainly looked like one very happy bride, didn’t she? 

I think the whole world is a little bit in love with these two.  

I wish them all of life’s very best as they begin their new life together!

XO,

Vicki

PS  How ’bout some of those hats???!???  Wowzer! 

Not sure I could pull off any of those beauties, myself.  : )

All pictures found (here)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Donie permalink
    April 30, 2011 12:56 pm

    I did get up and watch live! Did the same for Princess Diana’s wedding.

    Don’t you just love all the pomp and circumstance!

    Kate looked amazing! Not bad for a commoner.

    Those Royals got a real jewel.

Leave a Reply

