Skip to content

Autumn Loves 2010//Mini Album

November 18, 2010

Well, friends–it’s done!  I’m pretty excited about how this little album came together!  All I have to do is slip in a few pictures from Thanksgiving and it will be good-to-go!  I love doing these mini albums–it’s a great way to reflect on the happy times a few months at a time.  Next up:  getting the base of my December Daily all prepped-yahoo!

Hope you have some time to be a little crafty today!

XO,

Vicki

PS  You can click on any of the above photos if you’d like to see it larger.  Enjoy!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 18, 2010 10:42 am

    You know I love this…getting ready to work on my DD, too!

    • November 18, 2010 10:41 pm

      Thanks, Monika!! I can’t WAIT to see you December Daily–I know it’s going to be fabulous!! Will you do sneak peeks along the way or just one big post?

  2. November 18, 2010 11:08 am

    so lovely. i adore your handwriting.

    • November 18, 2010 10:40 pm

      Yay! Thanks, Celeste! It was so fun to make!

Trackbacks

  1. Farewell, 2010. « So Very Vicki

Leave a comment